Welcome to Caistor Yarborough Academy

Contact Details

Caistor Yarborough Academy,

Grimsby Road,

Caistor,

Lincolnshire,

LN7 6QZ

Telephone: 01472 851383​

Email: enquiries@cyac.org.uk

Website: www.caistoryarboroughacademy.co.uk

 

Headteacher:               Mr Mark Midgley – Mark.Midgley@cyac.org.uk

Office Manager:          Mrs Nina Noble – Nina.Noble@cyac.org.uk

Chair of Governors’:   Mr Mark Rushby – Bridie.Rippin@cyac.org.uk

Clerk to Governors’:   Mrs Pam Hodge – Pamela.Hodge@northlincs.gov.uk

Lead Officer – Governor Services

North Lincolnshire Council

Church Square House

30-40 High Street

Scunthorpe

DN15 6NL

Tel: 01724 297000                                

SENCo:                          Mrs Amy Spalding – SENCo@cyac.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead

DSL:                               Mrs Becky Edlin – Becky.Edlin@cyac.org.uk

Deputy DSL:                 Mrs Emma Lynskey – Emma.Lynskey@cyac.org.uk

                                        Mrs Kirsten Tindall – Kirsten.Tindall@cyac.org.uk

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close