Welcome to Caistor Yarborough Academy

Contact Details

Caistor Yarborough Academy,

Grimsby Road,

Caistor,

Lincolnshire,

LN7 6QZ

Telephone: 01472 851383​

Email: enquiries@cyac.org.uk

Website: www.caistoryarboroughacademy.co.uk

 

Headteacher:               Mr Mark Midgley – Mark.Midgley@cyac.org.uk

Office Manager:          Mrs Nina Noble – Nina.Noble@cyac.org.uk

Chair of Governors’:   Mr Mark Rushby – Bridie.Rippin@cyac.org.uk

Clerk to Governors’:   John Williamson – john.williamson@nelincs.gov.uk

                                        Governor Support Officer

                                        Civic Offices

                                        North East Lincolnshire Council

                                        Tel:01472 323134  

SENCo:                          Mrs Amy Spalding – SENCo@cyac.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead

DSL:                               Mrs Becky Edlin – Becky.Edlin@cyac.org.uk

Deputy DSL:                 Mrs Jo Biglands – Jo.Biglands@cyac.org.uk

                                        Mr Simon Chadwick – Simon.Chadwick@cyac.org.uk

 

 

Latest News

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close